1st-ever Andrew Carnegie medal winners announced

by Blogburger on June 25, 2012

Anne Enright’s novel “The Forgotten Waltz” and Robert Massie’s biography “Catherine the Great” have won the first-ever Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence in literature.
Yahoo! News – Top Stories

by Amazon Auto Links

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: