History made on opening day

by Blog Burger on July 26, 2012

Brazil, Great Britain, Japan, Korea DPR, Sweden and USA all won as the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament kicked off, as Cristiane, Formiga and Steph Houghton all wrote themselves into the record books.
FIFA.com – Latest News

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: