Quartet advance to Asian women’s finals

by Blogburger on June 10, 2013

Just eight teams remain in the hunt for the five places available to Asia at the FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 after Jordan, Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam all qualified for next year’s AFC Women’s Asian Cup.
FIFA.com – Latest News

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: