Heads Up: Then, a Vibrant Jewish Hub. Now, a Culinary Hotbed.

May 26, 2017

Ambitious chefs and independent entrepreneurs are flocking to the gritty Portobello neighborhood on the south side of Dublin. NYT > Travel

Read the full article →

Medical News Today: Depression after surgery: What you need to know

May 26, 2017

In this article, learn about why it is common to experience depression after surgery, as well as the steps you can take to manage the symptoms. Featured Health News from Medical News Today

Read the full article →

Sia Channels Wonder Woman On Powerful New Song ‘To Be Human’

May 25, 2017

Sia and Labrinth join forces for “To Be Human,” a new song from the “Wonder Woman” soundtrack. News

Read the full article →

Less Is More – Why The IPv6 Switch Is Missing

May 25, 2017

At Cloudflare we believe in being good to the Internet and good to our customers. By moving on from the legacy world of IPv4-only to the modern-day world where IPv4 and IPv6 are treated equally, we believe we are doing exactly that. ‘No matter what happens in life, be good to people. Being good to […]

Read the full article →

IGN Live Presents: Far Cry 5 Reveal

May 25, 2017

Join IGN live on Friday May 26 at 5:45am PT (8:45am ET / 1:45pm BST / May 27 at 10:45pm AEST) as we watch and analyze the Far Cry 5 reveal. You can watch it here, or on our Twitch, or YouTube channel! We’ll dive into Far Cry 5’s modern American setting, talk about its new cast of villains, and […]

Read the full article →

Apple designer creates bonkers $12,000 hourglass – CNET

May 25, 2017

Industrial designer Marc Newson’s embraces copper and curves for a strange and luxurious take on timekeeping. CNET News

Read the full article →

Secretary Carson, you should know better

May 25, 2017

(CNN)Dr. Ben Carson has officially become poor people’s worst nightmare. He’s one of the right’s most effective messengers, reinforcing ugly stereotypes about the poor — even when he doesn’t mean to. That’s what happened when he went on SiriusXM Radio this week to do an interview with his longtime friend Armstrong Williams. “I think poverty […]

Read the full article →

Reporter: I never touched Gianforte

May 25, 2017

Read full story for latest details. Business and financial news – CNNMoney.com

Read the full article →

Sydney Swans’ Dane Rampe hopes AFL Indigenous round can help stamp out racism

May 25, 2017

Swans defender Dane Rampe will proudly wear the No.50 in… WN.com – Sport News

Read the full article →

Greg Gianforte, Republican candidate in Montana special election, allegedly body-slams reporter

May 25, 2017

On the eve of a special election to fill Montana’s House seat, the Republican candidate allegedly assaulted a journalist. Yahoo News – Latest News & Headlines

Read the full article →